scarves

I blame it on France. Currently, in my room, there is an over flowing box filled with scarves. If you’ve ever visited France, you know that this is a wardrobe staple. Heck, all French stereotypes, from the stripped shirted mime to any francophile SNL skit, are dressed in scarves.

My only problem has been figuring out how to wear them. My colleagues always had this effortless way about their scarves, whereas mine always felt like a one-note tune. I’ve always just thrown them around my neck, but in reality, there are hundreds of ways to show off your écharpe.

And this is why I LOVE this video. What a fun way to get those creative scarf juices flowing!

Leave a Reply

